Cats on helium…

15 04 2008

Helium addict

I spent the day experimenting.

At the asylum we have a couple of cats – and this is George sucking down his 14th helium balloon.  Now Matron had bet me that there’s no way that after 14 helium balloons he’d still be on terra firma.

I win, although George looks a little shwoozy.

My prize was to leave George in Matron’s quarters …hungry.  Muhahahaha (Evil laugh).

Now my cell is pretty padded, but even I could hear the high-pitched wailing from 33 cells away…  I’m so going to be able demand a few gold slinky pills from this, seeing as I know the secret to a wail free George.

Splendid.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

